Leadership Team

Principal

HICKRU.jpg

Ruth Mussger

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e dl.0785.leaders@schools.sa.edu.au
e Ruth.Mussger468@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Business Manager

GILLBR.jpg

Bryce Gillett

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Bryce.Gillett754@schools.sa.edu.au
e dl.0785.finance@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Senior School

HAHEPA.jpg

Paula Hahesy

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paula.Hahesy385@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Middle School

OCONDA.jpg

Darren O'Connor
p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Darren.Oconnor300@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior Leader

Disability Unit

CRYATES.jpg

Dr. Christine Roberts-Yates

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e C.Roberts244@schools.sa.edu.au
 

Assistant Principal

Independent Learning Centre

CONWPE.jpg

Penny Conway

p +61 8 8531 0101
f  +61 8 8531 1094
e Penny.Conway498@schools.sa.edu.au

Year Level Coordinator

Year 8

PERKAD.jpg

Adrian Perkins

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Adrian.Perkins978@schools.sa.edu.au

Year Level Coordinator

Year 9

BENNME.jpg

Melanie Bennett

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Melanie.Bennett74@schools.sa.edu.au

Year Level Coordinator

Year 10

STEVKA.jpg

Kara Stevens

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e kara.stevens329@schools.sa.edu.au

Year Level Coordinator

Year 11

HERDBR.jpg

Brock Herdman

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Brock.Herdman495@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Health / Physical Education

COULJO.jpg

Josh Coulter

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e josh.osheacoulter347@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

VET & Technology Studies

ROWLRO.jpg

Roxanne Rowland

p +61 8 8531 9526
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Roxanne.Rowland958@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Business & Enterprise

SCHICA.jpg

Cathy Schiller

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
cathy.schiller859@schools.sa.edu.au

 

 

Learning Area Coordinator

The Arts

MCFAAL.jpg

Alex McFarlane

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Alex.McFarlane784@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)

BARCST.jpg

Steven Barclay

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Steven.Barclay716@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Literacy

WILLPA.jpg

Patti Williamson

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Patti.Williamsondaley63@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Humanities and Social Sciences

MARTKI.jpg

Kirrily Martin

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Kirrily.Martin440@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Numeracy

RUCKAN.jpg

Ann Ruckert

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ann.Ruckert975@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinator

Daily Routines

PEAKHE.jpg

Helen Peake

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e helen.peake92@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Coordinator

FROSLY.jpg

Lyndsee Frost

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
Lyndsee.Frost441@schools.sa.edu.au

Student Wellbeing Leader

PARTHE.jpg

Helen Partridge

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Helen.Partridge544@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Student Counsellor

MCEVIS.jpg

Isaac McEvoy

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Isaac.McEvoy132@schools.sa.edu.au

Career Pathways Manager

Trade Schools For The Future

PLACEHOLDER.jpg

Jamie Wilkinson

p +61 8 8531 9534
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e jamie.wilkinson@sa.gov.au

Login | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright | Content Inquiries