Hotjar Code:

Calendar and Term Dates

Download

All Terms (69.92 KB) | Term 1 (54.99 KB) | Term 2 (54.58 KB) | Term 3 (54.43 KB) | Term 4 (53.70 KB)

View

Calendar View | List View

Term 1 - Tue January 28, 2020 to Thu April 9, 2020

Tue February 4, 2020 SCHOOL PHOTOS
Thu February 13, 2020 SCHOOL PHOTO CATCH UP DAY
Mon February 17, 2020 Meet your teacher evening - BBQ (5:00pm to 6:30pm)
Tue February 25, 2020 Governing Council AGM (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
Fri March 20, 2020 SENIOR SCHOOL FORMAL (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
Tue March 31, 2020 Governing Council (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
 

Term 2 - Mon April 27, 2020 to Fri July 3, 2020

 

Term 3 - Mon July 20, 2020 to Fri September 25, 2020

 

Term 4 - Mon October 12, 2020 to Fri December 11, 2020

 
Login | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright | Content Inquiries